Virtual Advisor

Financial Aid: Contact Us

 

Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid

KSU offers online methods of submitting Financial Aid documentation that ensure the safety and health of our students. 

Follow these step to submit documentation:

  • Log onto your Owl Express account
  • Click on the Financial Aid tab
  • Click on “View Requirements and Submit Documents"
  • Confirm the information you used to fill out your FAFSA to log into the portal
    • Social Security Number (SSN)
    • Name (your name as it appears on your Social Security Card)
  • Once you are logged into the portal you will see what documents  are required
  • All documentation must be uploaded to this secure site. No hardcopy forms are accepted via email or in-person

Please do not send personal identifiable information via email. If you have additional questions, please contact us by email at finaid@kennesaw.edu.

 

Counselors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.  Please note, there are times when your assigned counselor may change to manage office needs.  Please check the list below carefully.  To schedule an appointment with your assigned financial aid counselor, please use the list below.  Please email from your KSU email address and include your KSU ID number when emailing your counselor.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ATHLETICS

A – Kimberly Friedrichs | kfriedri@kennesaw.edu

B – Christina Campbell | ccampb57@kennesaw.edu

C – Daphney Young | dyoun106@kennesaw.edu

D – Nigel Richards | nricha26@kennesaw.edu

E – Samantha Helgesen | shelgese@kennesaw.edu

F – Julius Page | jpage58@kennesaw.edu

G – Samantha Helgesen | shelgese@kennesaw.edu

H – Dana Augur | daugur@kennesaw.edu 

I – Kayla Hardy | khardy27@kennesaw.edu

J – Julius Page | jpage58@kennesaw.edu

K – Samantha Figueroa | sfiguer3@kennesaw.edu

L – Misty Henderson | mhende45@kennesaw.edu

M – Sharon Zinger | szinger@kennesaw.edu

N – Misty Henderson | mhende45@kennesaw.edu

O – Kimberly Friedrichs | kfriedri@kennesaw.edu

P – Kayla Hardy | khardy27@kennesaw.edu

Q – Ashley Ventura | aventu11@kennesaw.edu

R – Ashley Ventura | aventu11@kennesaw.edu

S – Ryan Hill | rhill42@kennesaw.edu

T – Samantha Figueroa | sfiguer3@kennesaw.edu

U – Ashley Ventura | aventu11@kennesaw.edu

V – Joey Hreha | jhreha1@kennesaw.edu

W – Joey Hreha | jhreha1@kennesaw.edu

X – Nigel Richards | nricha26@kennesaw.edu

Y – Nigel Richards | nricha26@kennesaw.edu

Z – Nigel Richards | nricha26@kennesaw.edu

Athletics – Domoni Jordan, Associate Director – Compliance, Scholarships, and Training | djorda76@kennesaw.edu

If you have a concern or issue that has not been addressed by your counselor, please email Sarah Baumhoff, Director of Student Support at sbaumhof@kennesaw.edu.

©